Annual Members

When you donate $1,000 or more you become a Friends of the Indian River Lagoon
annual member and receive special thanks and recognition.
Special Thanks to our Major Donors!

Donate. Be an Annual Member

Donate to or purchase goods and services from Marine Resources Council and you are an annual member.

Whether you make a one-time or monthly donation, any amount is valued and appreciated.

Friends of the Indian River Lagoon Annual Members


Brevard County Natural Resources Department
City of Palm Bay, Florida
Ferguson Waterworks
Erdman Automotive
Historical Society of Martin County
Jim and Kim Moir
Northrop Grumman
Reef Arches
Leo and Mara Skadden
Surfing’s Evolution & Preservation Foundation, Inc.
Town of Jupiter Island
Unity Church of Melbourne
Visit Florida’s Space Coast


Terry and Melinda Casto
Community Foundation for Brevard
Mike Covello Impact Fund — Robin Covello
Paradise Signs and Graphics — Jim and Tanya Hudson
River Oak Dental — Wyatt Hoover and Dr. Lilly Marshall
Riverside Conservancy, Inc.
Ron Jon Surf Shop, Inc.
Streamline Technologies — Pete Singhofen, PE


Ace Hardware of West Melbourne
Richard and Caroline Baney
James Bellamy
David Black
Debbie Blanco
Boat and Motor Superstores
David Botto
The Brown Foundation
Jim and Terry Byrnes
Phillip Chaffee
Steve Chalmers
Kathleen Cole
Conradina Chapter, Florida Native Plant Society
Conservancy Friends of Aqaurina, Inc.
Construction Engineering Group, LLC
Cristian Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc.
Dixie Crossroads Seafood and More — Laurilee Thompson
Editype, Inc. — Gerry Cervenka
Tom Enge
Florida Power & Light
Joan Golden
Susan Goodman
Todd Gory
Jeffrey and Rachel Greene
Martha Herp
Jose Hixon
Clayton Holmes
Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program
Ivan and Terry Inmon
Curtis and Sheila Johnson

David and Georgia Katz
Beth Kring
Alex Krupp
LEAD Brevard
Carlos and Jane Martinez
Sharon Maynard
David McDonald
McFarland Johnson Engineering
Jessica Meyer
Hubert Normile
Rikki and Kathy Ojeda
Parrish Medical Center
Payne Point Media
Plant Life Farms, LLC
Richard and Madeleine Plummer
Jim and Barbara Proctor
Giles and Tanya Rainwater
Rollin Raymond
Jennifer Roberts
Rockledge Gardens, Inc.
Stephanie Schoolfield
Jack and Cindy Schuler
Charles Schwab
Sebastian Inlet Sportfishing Association (SISA)
Sedgwick Simons, Jr.
Marke and Sue Sellers
Southeast Creative Creations Nursery
Douglas and Mary Sphar
Mike and Chris Ullian
Candice Williams
Wynne Building Corp.

Your Financial Support Makes It Happen!